Win Tickets To See Miles Kane

Miles Kane is touring the UK in November and December and Radio X has a pair of tickets to be won to see him live, thanks to O2.

Miles is building up to the release of his latest solo album Coup De Grace in August.

Get Priority Tickets on Wednesday 11th July at 10am, 48 hours before general sale. Only on O2. Just download the Priority App, search for Miles Kane and tap – it’s as simple as that!

And for a chance to win a pair of tickets right now, answer the question below by 23.59 on Thursday 12th July 2018.

Enter Now

Miles Kane Tour Dates

The winner can choose tickets at any of these locations across the UK: 

Fri 23th November - Manchester Academy
Mon 26th November - Norwich The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
Tue 27th November - Birmingham O2 Institute
Fri 30 November - Hull University Union Asylum
Sat 01 December - Newcastle O2 Academy
Mon 03 December - Bristol O2 Academy
Tue 04 December -  Leicester O2 Academy
Thu 06 December - London O2 Brixton Academy
Fri 07 December - Nottingham Rock City
Sat 08 December - Liverpool Uni The Mountford Hall 

Thanks for visiting.

Unfortunately, this promotion has now ended.

For more great competitions and games, please visit the Radio X website